Analysts

Information for analysts

A number of stockbrokers prepare regular investor updates on Perenti Global as part of their normal service to their clients. For more information or to obtain a copy of the reports from time to time, contact either:

StockbrokerContactEmail addressPhone
Argonaut Ian Christie ichristie@argonaut.com +61 8 9224 6888
Canaccord Cameron Bell cameron.bell@canaccord.com.au +61 3 8688 9152
CLSA Ben Brownette ben.brownette@clsa.com +61 2 8571 4245
Hartleys Trent Barnett trent.barnett@hartleys.com.au +61 8 9268 3052
Moelis & Co Sean Kiriwan sean.kiriwan@moelisaustralia.com +61 8 6555 8602
UBS Josh Kannourakis josh.kannourakis@ubs.com +61 2 9324 3736
Wilsons Daniel Porter daniel.porter@wilsonsadvisory.com.au +61 2 8247 3173

The analysts’ reports are based on information generally available to the public. The board and management of Perenti Global do not contribute to the preparation of the reports. In consequence, Perenti Global does not express any views on the recommendations nor does it accept any responsibility or liability in relation to them.

You might also be interested in